Artists who Create

 

Below are Artists that can create unique pieces for your business, project, home and more. Feel free to contact any of the artists below for your needs. If you are an Artist and want to be featured on this list, please click the Submit Your Listing button and fill out the form. 

 


Design Arts

 

Bolin, Jeff

jeffbolin@mac.com
507-990-3565

1735 3rd Avenue NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Website

 

GÖÇMEN, ENDER

me@enderwriting.com
815-757-6649

5623 44th AVE. NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Website

 

HOKANSON, SANDY

hokansonart@charter.net
507-206-3072

1107 13th Ave NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Website

Harrington, Blair

nobox@earthlink.ne
507-281-3952

1416 9th Ave SE
Rochester, MN 55904

Website

 

Hastings, Andy

andy@andyhastings3d.com

Website

 

LEVAN, SAMANTHA

samantha@thelittlepenny.com | 612-460-1120

Website

MULLICAN, LYLE

lyle@lylemullican.com

2230 15th Ave NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Website

 


Literary Arts

 

Anderson, Eric

eric@ericmanderson.com

 

GÖÇMEN, ENDER

me@enderwriting.com
815-757-6649

5623 44th AVE. NW
Rochester, MN 55901

MORGAN, MICHELLE

michelle@morganmedia.us

Website

 

NEVILLE, DEBI

nevilledl@yahoo.com
507-951-4394

 

SCHERER, ANNE

imagine54@msn.com

STRAUSS, M.S. ED., KEVIN

kevin@naturestory.com
507-993-3411

P.O. Box 6511
Rochester, MN 55903

Website


Media Arts

 

Hastings, Andy

andy@andyhastings3d.com

Website

 

Morgan, Michelle

michelle@morganmedia.us

Website

 

 

Performing Arts

Blue Lotus, Julianna and the Blue Lotus Dancers

Email
507-358-3330

Blue Lotus Dance Ctr 1608 Highway 52 N
Rochester, MN 55901

Website

 

Grace, Amanda

amandagrace2010@live.com

PO Box 1407
Winona, MN 55987

Website

 

Holmes, Gabe

holmesgabriel@yahoo.com
 507-358-7587

418 NW 10th Street
Rochester, MN 55901

Website

Kelly, Matt

matt@michaeljmedia.com

Website

 

McKenzie, Jason

ilivetoplaymusic@gmail.com
507-398-4504

Website

 

ROHN, JULIANNA

julianna@juliannabellydance.com
507-358-3330

Website

 

STRAUSS, M.S. ED., KEVIN

kevin@naturestory.com
507-993-3411

P.O. Box 6511
Rochester, MN 55903

Website

NEVILLE, DEBI

nevilledl@yahoo.com
507-951-4394

PETTY, DOUG

doug.petty@charter.net
507-271-7343

2337 Meadow Hills Dr. SW
Rochester, MN 55902

 


Visual Arts

 

ALEXANDER, JOSEPH

josephalexanderstudio@gmail.com
612-437-5251

804 6th Ave. SW
Rochester, MN 55902

avery, tina m.

teener67501@yahoo.com
507-259-0765

1228 4th street n.e.
rochester, MN 55906

Website

Bernatz, Corene

calpeb@charter.net
507-289-7382

1145 Taro Ln SW
Rochester, MN 55902

Bolin, Jeff

jeffbolin@mac.com
507-990-3565

1735 3rd Avenue NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Website

Brevick, Kelli

kelliherbs@gmail.com
507-867-3224

16928 110th St. SE
Chatfield, MN 55923

Website

Buck, Cassandra

crbuckrose@hotmail.com
507-319-4038

2403 viking drive nw
rochester, MN 55901

Website

Burdick, Rebecca

rbimagery@yahoo.com
507-581-6718

1314 4th Ave SW
Rochester, MN 55902

Cragun, Brian

cragun@gmail.com
507-288-2437

Website

Oil paintings of local scenes and some from my journeys.

Dahl, Gayle

gayledahl@juno.com
507-775-2270

5218 Roselee Cir NW
Byron, MN 55920

Darling, David

dave2172003@charter.net
507-696-3835

2630 11th avenue nw
Rochester, MN 55901

Digman, Lucas

luke@lucasdigman.com

Website

Douglas, Randall

randy@randalldouglas.com
507-251-5712

635 28th ST. NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Website

Drumm, Tony

tony@addrummimages.com
507-358-6110

5810 Stapleton Ln NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Website

Dunn-Walker, Patricia

paduwa@aol.com
507-254-7723

923 Tenth St. SW
Rochester, MN 55902

GÖÇMEN, ENDER

me@enderwriting.com
815-757-6649

5623 44th AVE. NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Website

 

 

Gustafson, Trevor

hommespunyarns@gmail.com

Website

Harrington, Blair

nobox@earthlink.net
507-281-3952

1416 9th Ave SE
Rochester, MN 55904

Website

HEIDEL, MICHELE

michele@fennelstudio.com

PO Box 64
Rochester, MN 55903

Website

Hokanson, SanDY

hokansonart@charter.net
507-206-3072

1107 13th Ave NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Website

Hughes, Stacy

stacyhughes08@gmail.com
507-993-2007

PO Box 36
Elgin, MN 55932

Website

Jacobson, Terrie

tjsphotoart@gmail.com
507-261-9476

Website

Kennedy, Susan

skennedyartstudios@yahoo.com
507-252-8139

1824 Baihly Hills Drive SW
Rochester, MN 55902

Website

Kinnick, Barbara

kinnickcollage@gmail.com
507-281-8163

926 Buckridge Dr. NE
Rochester, MI 55906

Website

Kosharek, Susan

greeninspire@msn.com
507-250-1296

833 7th Ave SW
Rochester, MN 55902

Lange, William

copperworks08@hotmail.com
507-455-1539

928 South Grove
Owatonna, MN 55060

Website

Lejcher, Jean

info@jeanlejcher.com
507-356-8695

Website

LeQuia, Karen

email@karenlequia.com

Website

LeVan, Samantha

samantha@thelittlepenny.com
612-460-1120

Website

Licari, Jeanne

jclicari@charter.net
507-289-4618

2006 14th St. NE
Rochester, MN 55906

Website

Lough, Lindsay

lindsay.lough@gmail.com
612-749-0571

101 Civic Center Dr., NE Apt. 102
Rochester, MN 55906

Website

Maegerlein, Bob

bobspotspot@gmail.com
507-884-9219

126 Cheval Lane NE
Rochester, MN 55906

Website

Marg-Costopoulos, Andrea

andreaatart@charter.net
507-280-6103

McFarland, Shannon

s_mcfarland@live.com

1416 7th Ave NW
Austin, MN 55912

Meredith, Patricia

ppatmere@aol.com
(507) 282-5911

1911 Badger Ct SE
Rochester, MN 55904

Website

Morgan, Michelle

michelle@morganmedia.us

Website

Mulholland, Emily Jo

ejdelight@gmail.com

Website

Mullican, LylE

lyle@lylemullican.com

2230 15th Ave NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Website

Neville, Debi

nevilledl@yahoo.com
507-951-4394

PEARSON, GARY

gary@garypearsonart.com
302-430-2908

3908 OakParkCircle
Rochester, MN 55904

Website

Pottsmith, Ginny

fineartginny@hotmail.com
507-421-4995

5423 Twin Lakes, Loop 45
Aurora, MN 55705

Riggott, Ann

riggottart@yahoo.com
507-286-8727

321 14th St NE
Rochester, MN 55906

Website

Roberts, Heather

heathermroberts@gmail.com

Website

Romine, Robert

Website

SANBORN, DAWN

dawn.sanborn@live.com
507 252-4662

8002 11th Ave NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Website

SAUFFERER, HEIDI

hsaufferer@yahoo.com
507-843-2049

41500 594th St
Mazeppa, MN 55956

Website

SCHERER, ANNE

imagine54@msn.com

SHIN, HEEJUNE

heejune.shin@gmail.com
507-281-9442

828 Fox Pointe Ln SW
Rochester, MN 55902

Website

SIKEL, COLLEEN

sikelc@charter.net

Website

SMITH, WENDY

wendysmith@charter.net

Website

TAYLOR, PHILIP

bluehaze7054@yahoo.com

Website

WOLCOTT, JENNIFER

jennifer@wolcottart.com
5076457445

3725 321st St W
Northfield, MI 55057

Veraguth, Monica

mlveraguth@charter.net
507-450-7665

Website

Verbout, Loretta

verbout1@verboutsartisticcreations.com
507-269-6784

4911 NW 22 Avenue
Rochester, MN 55901

Website

Vercnocke, Amara

amaramaart@gmail.com

Website

Vriezen, Kelly

kvriezen@gmail.com
507-285-4473

1489 WINDBREAK CT NE
ROCHESTER, MN 55906

Website

Walser-Kolar, Denise

dwalserk@aol.com
507-282-7509

Waughtal, Susan

skwaughtal@aol.com
507-252-9639

Website

Weichselbaum, Enid Gjelten

enid@weichselbaum.org | 507-282-8545

Website

Weisgram, Gretchen

g_weisgram@hotmail.com
612-281-4080

6332 Rambler Lane
Mound, MN 55364

Website